Service Provider Directory by Industry
 
ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES 
Restoration By Design, LLC
Lauren Conderman
Phone: 913-579-8432
Lauren@RestorationByDesign.com
New Homes—Remodels—Additions
Restoration By Design, LLC
BLINDS 
Budget Blinds
Noray Hardy
Phone: 916-416-9747
olathemarketing@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com/prairievillage
Window Coverings and Home Security
Budge Blinds
BUSINESS GREETING CARDS & CALENDARS
Posty Cards, Inc.
Lisa Mannschreck
Phone: 816-231-2323 x140
Cell: 816-582-5588
Toll Free: 800-821-7968 x140
lmannschreck@postycards.com
www.PostyCards.com
Quality Business Greeting Cards for Less
  
 
FLOORING
Quality Hardwood Flooring, LLC
Ralph Miller
Phone: 816-718-2049
-Free Estimates-

Quality Hardwood Flooring LLC
Red Carpet Restoration
Joey Kramer
Phone: 913-593-5972
www.RedCarpetRestoration.com
redcarpetrestoration@gmail.com
Red Carpet Restoration
FOUNDATION 
Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
Stephanie Annen
Phone: 816-682-8440
www.foundation1.net
foundation1office@gmail.com
Rest your foundation on our reputation

Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
STABIL-LOC Foundation Piering Systems
Gary Cooney
Phone: 913-645-3131
www.stabil-loc.com
garycooney@stabil-loc.com
  
 
HANDYMAN SERVICES
Stewart Handyman Service, LLC
Cory Stewart
5400 Johnson Drive, Ste 148
Mission, KS 66205
Phone: 816-808-0983
theHandyStewart@gmail.com
Stewart Handyman Service LLC 
HOME INSPECTION
Bulldog Professional Inspection Services
Kimberly Clark
Phone: 816-564-3081
kimberly@bulldoginspect.com
www.bulldoginspect.com
1518 Eagle Glen Cirlce
Raymore, MO 64083

Bulldog Professional Inspection Services

Crown Home Inspections
Jan Guevel & Lisa Nickel
Office: 913-653-0996
Mobile: 913-259-9406
clientcare@crownhomeinspections.com
www.crownhomeinspections.com
Buy.Sell.Confidently
Crown Home Inspections
HomeTeam Inspection Service
Mike Faulconer
Phone: 913-712-0658
mike@hometeamkc.com
www.HomeTeamKC.com
HomeTeam Inspection Service
Legacy Home Inspections
Robert Ladd
Phone: 913-484-4157
Cell: 913-282-9706
legacyhomeinspectionskc@gmail.com
www.LHI-KC.com
"Providing Peace of Mind -- One Home at a Time"
 
 Legacy Home Inspections
Metro Property Inspection
Erica Nelson
Phone: 913-390-9001
Toll Free: 866-673-9001
enelson@metropropertyinspection.com
www.MetroPropertyInspection.com
8809 Long St., Lenexa, KS 66215
"Ensuring the house you select is the home you'll love"

Metro Property Inspection
WIN Home Inspection
Matt Bailey, WIN North Overland Park
Direct: 913-735-9946
mbailey@wini.com
www.wini.com/northoverlandpark

WIN Home Inspection
Green America Home Inspections
Nathan McGee
7725 N. Conant Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64152
Office: 816-565-1991
GreenAmericaHomeInspections@hotmail.com
www.GreenAmericaHomeInspections.com
"Dedicated to providing the best inspections in the industry!"

 
Metro-Spec Property Inspections Services, Inc.
Gary Farnsworth
Phone: 913-219-2062
gfarnz88@gmail.com
MetroSpecKC.com
 
 
NRC Services, LLC
Nathan Compton
Phone: 913-725-8672
Mobile: 913-375-7972
ncompton@nrcservices.net
www.nrcservices.net
9529 W 78th St, Overland Park, KS 66204
Kansas City Home Inspections & Energy Efficiency
 
 
HOME WARRANTY
A.B. May
Joe Gurera, Home Warranty Manager
Mobile: 913-915-2473
Office: 913-383-2222
jgurera@abmay.com
www.abmay.com
7100 E 50th Street
Kansas City, MO 64129
Serving Kansas City Since 1959!

AB May Home Warranty

HMS Home Warranty
Kent Labinski, Account Executive
Phone: 816-665-6580
klabinski@hmsnational.com
Enroll a Warranty: 800-247-3680 or
www.hmsnational.com
  
HMS Home Warranty
HWA Home Warranty
Emily Sicks, Account Executive
Phone: 816-728-5494
Toll Free: 1-888-492-7359
esicks@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com
HWA - Home Warranty of America - Emily Sicks
Old Republic Home Protection
Janell Enderson, Account Executive
Direct: 800-282-7131 x1291
Cell: 913-219-4245
JanellE@orhp.comwww.myorhp.com/janellenderson
Old Republic Home Protection
INSURANCE
Key Insurance Partners, LLC
913-491-8511
Licensed in Kansas & Missouri
Key Insurance Partners, Inc
Farmers Insurance
The Compton Family Agency, LLC
Brian and Denee Compton
Direct: 913-562-2955
bcompton@farmersagent.com
denee.bcompton@farmersagency.com
www.facebook.com/thecomptonfamilyagency
8655 W 96th St., Ste. 201
Overland Park, KS 66212

The Compton Agency, LLC
American Family Insurance
David Rieder Insurance Agency

David Rieder, Agent
4518 W. 89th St., Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS  66207
Office: 913-735-8020 ext. 84726
Mobile: 678-416-0610
drieder@amfam.com
www.DavidRiederAgency.com
  
 
MOLD REMOVAL
MOLDMAN KC
Mike Troyer
8513 Ward Parkway
Phone: 816-666-8862
miketroyer@moldmanusa.com
www.moldmanusa.com
"Mold Removal You Can Trust"
Moldman KC
    
Genesis Home Restorations
Erich Amerine
22123 W. 83rd St.
Shawnee, KS 66227
Office: 913-909-3582
Direct: 913-909-3528
info@GenesisHomeRestorations.com
www.GenesisHomeRestorations.com
New beginnings for your home and health.
Genesis Home Restorations
MORTGAGE / HOME LENDING
LeaderOne Financial Corporation
Jennifer Gile, Mortgage Planner
Mortgage Planner
Direct: 913-660-8371
www.loanswithjen.com
Jennifer Gile, LeaderOne Financial

Community Lending of America, Inc.
Jeremy Marks
Cell: 913-484-0179
Office: 913-381-3333
Toll Free: 800-964-3410
jmarks@clakc.com
www.clakc.com
Community Lending of America
Origin Bank
Tim Scurlock, Mortgage Loan Officer
11460 Tomahawk Creek Pkwy, Ste 320
Leawood, KS 66211
Office: 913-249-3044
Mobile: 913-620-7973
TScurlock@Origin.Bank
www.timscurlock.com

 
MOVING
N.L. Wilson Moving
Theresa Turner, Account Executive
Phone: 913-236-7052
wilsonmoving@yahoo.com
www.nlwilsonmovers.com
N.L. Wilson Moving
PEST CONTROL
Blue Beetle Termite & Pest Control
Mitch Shipman
Phone: 816-333-7378
bluebeetlepest@gmail.com
  
 
PHOTOGRAPHY
IMOTO Photo
Susan Schick
Mobile: 757-298-6397
susan@imotophoto.com
www.imotophoto.com
Professional Real Estate Photography
Susan Schick, IMOTO Photography
PHOTO SCANNING
SCANgaroo
Dave Hensley
Phone: 913-515-8838
dave@scangaroo.com
www.SCANgaroo.com
  
 
RADON MITIGATION / MEASUREMENT
Certified Radon
Travis Siegfried
Phone: 816-587-3500
info@certifiedradonkc.com
www.CertifiedRadonKC.com
5150 NW Waukomis Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
"Test.Protect.Breathe Easy"
Certified Radon
 
Alpha Radon KC, LLC

Matt Snyder
Phone: 816-591-6056
mattJsnyder@sbcglobal.net
www.AlphaRadonKC.com
Alpha Radon KC, LLC
ROOFING 
Easton Roofing
Dan Patti
Phone: 913-257-5426
Mobile: 913-302-6505
Dan@EastonRoofingKC.com
www.EastonRoofingKC.com
 
Easton Roofing
Village Construction
Charlie Gonzales
Phone: 913-812-0267
charlieroofer@gmail.com
www.VillageConstructionKC.com
  
 
TITLE COMPANY
Platinum Title, LLC
Margaret Arnold
Phone: 913-491-5001
Mobile: 913-461-9053
margaret@platinumtitlellc.com
www.PlatinumTitleKSMO.com
4200 Somerset Dr. Ste 121
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Platinum Title LLC
WINDOWS 
Champion Windows & Home Exteriors
Margaret Baer
Phone: 913-912-2457
mbaer@getchampion.com
www.championwindow.com
 
 
Coldwater Professional Window Cleaning
Josh Medina
Phone: 913-961-2123
coldwater.windows@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/coldwaterwindowcleaning
"A local husband and wife team specializing in window cleaning for residential and commercial properties."
 

 

 

 

 


  


4200 Somerset, Suite 101 | Prairie Village,  KS  66208
PHONE 913-825-7500 FAX 913-825-7501 |